News Events OXIST Dance Club Links Policies Competition Successes Contact/Suggestions
Membership Committee RIDL


OXIST/OIDC Joint Committee 2018/19
Chair: Simon Hibble
Publicity/Secretary: Carol Denley
Membership: Aiden Jones
Treasurer: Fiona Brown
Competition Secretary: Fiona Brown
Website: Randal Lancelyn Green
RIDL Captian: Randal Lancelyn Green
Safeguarding Officer: Helen Barnett
Social Media/Data Protection: Hilla Wait
Hospitality: Carol Moul
Junior Dance Club: Sue Brown,
Julia Hammond and
Mandy Chapell
Other Committee Members: Jeannie Lovegrove

For efficiency, the separate OXIST and Oxford Ice Dance Club committees currently hold joint meetings.